Mississippi Association of Petroleum Landmen

Select Page

MAPL Member Search

Full Name First Name Last Name Email Phone City State
Ainsworth, Ronnierainsworth@denkmanninterests.com601-919-3677FlowoodMS
Alford, Jr., James L.jimalford@bellsouth.net601-684-5911McCombMS
Allen Jr. CPL, W.W. (Woody)woody@allenpetroleum.com601-442-3562NatchezMS
Anderson RPL, Robert A., IIIRobertAndersonproductionoil@yahoo.com228-324-6795GulfportMS
Andrew UeltscheyAndrewUeltscheyaueltschey@gmail.com601-668-9769JacksonMS
Ann VandenbergAnnVandenbergann.vandenberg@petroharvester.com214-618-7579PlanoTX
Atkins, John F.John F.Atkinso1lman@aol.com601-874-3193BrandonMS
Austin, IanIanAustiniaustin@cctb.com601-427-1202RidgelandMS
Badillo, Kimberly S. (Kim)KimberlyBadilloksbadillo@bellsouth.net601-672-1121BrandonMS
Barnhart, Perry DavidPerryBarnhartestrellaresources@yahoo.com662-323-4729StarkvilleMS
Birdwell, Maurice N.mnbirdwell@comcast.net601-936-6939PearlMS
Blair, William F. (Bill)bill@bbfirm.com601-992-4477JacksonMS
Bolen, Randolph P.rpb1947@yahoo.com601-613-4615JacksonMS
Bondurant, Alexander M.abondurant@cctb.com601-427-1329RidgelandMS
Bondurant, Si M.smb@bbfirm.com601-992-4477JacksonMS
Bradley, Richard C., IIRichardBradleyrbradley406@comcast.net601-956-5018JacksonMS
Brasher RPL, CharlesCHARLESBRASHERboginc@bellsouth.net601-672-7223BrandonMS
Brent, CharlotteCharlotteBrentcbrent8182@aol.com601-856-9966MadisonMS
Brian Quarles601-941-3634GreenwoodMS
Brown, Jr, Perry E.perryebrownjr@aol.com601-405-9851BrandonMS
Bryant, Martha FraiserMarthaBryantmfraiser@bellsouth.net601-498-3406LaurelMS
Burke RPL, James E. (Jim)Burkeoil@aol.com601-310-0050HattiesburgMS
Bush, C. Glengbush@cctb.com601-427-1459RidgelandMS
Calhoon, Rick J.rcalhoon@pruet.com601-948-5279JacksonMS
Cannon, Hugh M.HughCannoncannonoil@gmail.com662-983-0260BruceMS
Carroll, F. JulianFrancisCarrollfjuliancarroll@gmail.com662-871-6416TupeloMS
Carter CPL, David M.davidcarterlink@aol.com601-573-1340MadisonMS
Carter, James, III.jcarteriii@bellsouth.net228-493-1944MadisonMS
Cashon, Tim S.TimCashontim.cashon@petroharvester.com214-618-7600PlanoTX
Cheeseman, TrevaTrevaCheesemantrevacheeseman@gmail.com662-425-4738StarkvilleMS
Chuck BalchChuckBalchchuckbalch@gmail.com662-609-6959WalnutMS
Clarke CPL, James F. (Bobo)JamesClarkebclarke@tellusoperating.com601-898-7444RidgelandMS
Clement, Lindymelindaclementlindyclem_jam1@comcast.net601-668-1343JacksonMS
Colbert, Jay M. (Mike)mikec@colbertland.com662-542-3756HoustonMS
Collins, Thomas E.TomCollinstomcollins46@gmail.com662-637-2754Calhoun CityMS
Conner, Travistconner@bislawers.com601-713-1192JacksonMS
Cook RPL, Graham F.GrahamCookgcook@tellusoperating.com601-898-7444MadisonMS
Cooper, Gregory H. "Greg"GregoryCoopergcoop@frontiernet.net251-610-1501GulfportMS
Covington CPL/ESA, G. RimmerRimmerCovingtonrimmer@ccellc.us228-861-0883GulfportMS
Craig CPL, Dennis D.DennisCraigdcraig@tellusoperating.com601-898-7418RidgelandMS
Dacus, Richard (Rick)RichardDacusricharddacus@aol.com251-404-7503MobileAL
Day, Wesley T.WesleyDaywesleytday@gmail.com601-421-1077MadisonMS
Debra Hollomon, RPLDebraHollomon, RPLdebconsulting@hotmail.com601-750-8317JacksonMS
Donovan, JosephJosephDonovanJoseph.Donovan1@gmail.com601-940-8439BrandonMS
Doss RPL, Alison M. "Ali"AliDossalimdoss@yahoo.com601-527-5975LouinMS
Downs, James E.jamesdowns1124@yahoo.com601-954-2957BrandonMS
Dungan, SherrySherryDungancornerstoneabstracting@yahoo.com6018248004BrandonMS
Eaves CPL, Terry D.kelsco136@bellsouth.net601-992-8929FlowoodMS
Ellis, Vicki O.vickioellis@gmail.com601-613-8080JacksonMS
Eppes CPL, Mark B.marke14158@aol.com601-842-0907MadisonMS
Farber, Jr., Louis A. "Hap"LouisFarberfarberh8747@comcast.net601-955-1310JacksonMS
Fennell, Robert W.fenoil@aol.com601-613-0730HazlehurstMS
Fields, Charles P.CharlesFieldsfieldscharlesp@bellsouth.net601-870-6040NatchezMS
File, JerryJerryFilejerryfilesr@gmail.com601-259-2248RaymondMS
Foil CPL, J. BrantonJ BrantonFoiljbfoil.foilproperties@gmail.com601-876-9678TylertownMS
Foote, J. Michael "Mike"JohnFootemike@footeoilandgas.com251-967-1661Gulf ShoresAL
Fortenberry, NormNormFortenberrynfortenberry@njwbllc.com318-423-6469MadisonMS
Foster CPL/ESA, C. DannyClaudeFosterlandstarllc@att.net601-331-5421ClintonMS
Foster, F. WestWestFosterfwestf@ymail.com601-431-5470NatchezMS
Fournet, Jr., John D.JohnFournetjfournet1@aol.com6016248084RidgelandMississippi
Francis, David J.DavidFrancisd4stocks@aol.com601-540-6987RidgelandMS
Fugate, James W.jwfugate@mediacombb.net850-324-0123Gulf BreezeFL
Galloway, Thomas A.ThomasGallowaytagco@aol.com985-542-0203HammondLA
Garrett, Darrelldgarrett@parminerals.com318-221-6156ShreveportLA
Geary, Jr., John H.jgeary@cctb.com601-427-1461RidgelandMS
George WeathersbyGeorgeWeathersbyweathersbylandservices@gmail.com662-312-4861StarkvilleMS
Gianola CPL, Joseph M.JosephGianolajoseph@visionexploration.com6019277866FlowoodMS
Gilbert RPL, Kay K.kgilbert689@gmail.com601-856-4373MadisonMS
Glenn RileyGlennRileyglenn.riley@yahoo.com601-498-0925LaurelMS
Goyer CPL, Francois J.francois.goyer@encana.com720-876-3509DenverCO
Grant, Jr. CPL, Russell P.rpgrantjr@comcast.net601-898-9587MadisonMS
Green RPL, III, Hubert F. (Bert)hfgland@aol.com601-832-5427JacksonMS
Green, Jr RPL, Hubert F. (Bert)BertGreen, Jrbgreenbldr@aol.com601-940-5936JacksonMS
Grenn CPL, Ronald B.rbg311@cableone.net601-695-2060BrookhavenMS
Grenn, Jr. CPL, R. H. "Rudy"rgrenn@cableone.net601-810-3202SummitMS
Gresham RPL, JohnJohnGreshamjohngresham214@gmail.com601-405-9806JacksonMS
Halfacre CPL, Mary HelenMaryHalfacremhalfacre@sbcglobal.net281-370-2367SpringTX
Halfacre CPL, Ronald T.ronhalfacre@sbcglobal.net281-370-2367SpringTX
Harris, Kenneth F.KennethHarriskharris@harrisoilandgas.com601-842-5483MadisonMS
Hassler, Earl G.eh1818@aol.com601-209-1192FairhopeAL
Hayden, Jr. RPL, Forrest LeeLeeHaydenleehayden@aol.com228-493-5554Bay St. LouisMS
Henley, Thadhenleytitle@cableone.net228-324-9099GulfportMS
Hines, ScottScottHinesshines@mhtonline.com6019416544JacksonMS
Hodge CPL, Mark E.mhodgeoil@gmail.com713-854-7167BellaireTX
Holman CPL, Bernard A.601-948-2056JacksonMS
Hood, William A.WilliamHoodwilliamallenhood@gmail.com601-529-6067VicksburgMS
Hufford CPL, I. MeadeMeadeHuffordhufford1913@aol.com804-438-5852WeemsVA
Hughes CPL, Byronbyronhughes@live.com662-402-6876JacksonMS
Hull CPL, John T.johnthull@bellsouth.net251-621-9758DaphneAL
Hutchison, David F.DavidHutchisondfhutch@aol.com601-260-3529MadisonMS
Hypatia LaCourHypatiaLaCourhylandabstracting@hotmail.com225-937-3445SlaughterLA
Ingram, MatthewMatthewIngramingramlandmanagement@outlook.com601-260-1353ClintonMS
Ingram, Stan T.singram@bislawyers.com601-713-1192JacksonMS
James, MattMatthewJamesmjames@pruet.com601-948-5279JacksonMS
Jeffreys CPL, W. Kevinwkjeff1@bellsouth.net601-214-6700BrandonMS
Jill KinnardJillKinnardjill@pehler.net
Johnson, Jr., Otis J.ojohnson@bislawers.com601-713-1192JacksonMS
Jones, Jr., W. Rogerrogerjones@att.net601-948-6800JacksonMS
Jordan RPL, Margaret K.MargaretJordanglasskey@aol.com205-239-9063NewnanGA
Ken HarmonKenHarmonkharmon@brunini.com
Kristen DreaperKristenDreaperkgdreaper@bryantgmiller.com
Kynerd, Stanley L.skynerd@pruet.com601-718-9396JacksonMS
LaRue CPL, William T.William TLaRuelarunassoc@gmail.com228-324-1996VancleaveMS
Lamendola CPL, Craigcraiglamendola@bellsouth.net225-572-1590Baton RougeLA
Lutts, J. Rickydusterrl@aol.com601-267-3993CarthageMS
Mabry, Jerome R.JeromeMabrymabrylandman@gmail.com601-383-7129BrandonMS
Magee, Jr. CPL, Edgar L.elmagee@bellsouth.net601-956-0600JacksonMS
Maley, Thomas E.temaley@aol.com601-624-2275JacksonMS
Mark DeVrientMarkDeVrientmarkadevrient@yahoo.com318-458-6919NatchezMS
Mark WilliamsMarkWilliamsmarkawilliams107@att.net
Mason, III CPL, Dickdickbmason@bellsouth.net601-362-7039JacksonMS
McCown, Kentkentmcc@bellsouth.net601-323-5152MageeMS
McCown, LindyLindaMcCownlindymcc@bellsouth.net601-323-5152MageeMS
McElroy CPL, Robert T. (Bob)bmcelroy@spoonercompanies.com601-506-4383MadisonMS
McNeal, Durwood F.durwoodmcneal@yahoo.com601-479-7364QuitmanMS
Mears, Robert WhitneyR WhitneyMearswhitneym@mosbacherenergy.com713-546-2506HoustonTX
Michael CPL, Chris V.cm253@aol.com601-373-1144JacksonMS
Middleton, Thomas W.tmiddleton@mossyoakproperties.com601-445-5727NatchezMS
Miller CPL, Bryant G.AliDossbryantgmiller@bryantgmiller.com601-360-2850JacksonMS
Miller CPL, David W.DavidMillerdmiller@millerlandprofessionals.com601-969-1160JacksonMS
Miller CPL, Jeffrey D.jdmoil@aol.com601-594-5617JacksonMS
Miller RPL, John F.JohnMillerjfmiller829@gmail.com601-969-1160JacksonMS
Miller, Daviddavidmillercpl@comcast.net601-969-1160JacksonMS
Miller, Elizabeth B.ElizabethMillerlizbmiller@gmail.com601-969-1162JacksonMS
Mills, John J.JohnMillsjmlandman@hotmail.com6018426789JACKSONMS
Mixon, John Allenjohnamixon@gmail.com601-918-5694JacksonMS
Mixon, John S.jsmixon@aol.com601-940-6495JacksonMS
Morgan BondurantMorganBondurantbondurant@gmail.com
Morgan CPL, W.M. "Bill"bmorganjax@aol.com601-978-3814JacksonMS
New, JessJessNewjnew@brunini.com601-948-3101JacksonMS
Newsome, Robert "Mike"mn59@bellsouth.net251-929-1860MontroseAL
Nix, James M. "Jim"jimnix@att.net601-948-6800JacksonMS
Noblitt, Dondnoblitt1@yahoo.com601-954-3852RidgelandMS
Odom, Troy Farrelltroy@bbfirm.com601-992-4477JacksonMS
Offutt, CherylCherylOffuttcoffutt@pruet.com601-540-6304JacksonMS
Parker, Benny Joebennyjoeparker@gmail.com662-871-1194BruceMS
Patterson, Eric Leeeric@bbfirm.com601-992-4477JacksonMS
Perkins, Frank A.FrankAPerkins@aol.com601-946-0331RidgelandMS
Philip HollimonPhilipHollimonphilip.hollimon@hollimonlawfirm.com
Phillips CPL, William N.nutphillips@comcast.net601-982-3106RidgelandMS
Phillips, Vernon L.vernonlphillips@comcast.net601-982-3106JacksonMS
Presson, William R. "Bill"wpresson@netdoor.com601-991-1117JacksonMS
Prestage, Nat W.cprnat@aol.com601-991-3888RidgelandMS
Quick, C. Mikecmikequick@gmail.com601-859-5343CantonMS
Quick, Martin M.martinquick@bellsouth.net601-859-5343MadisonMS
Quinn, Percy F.PercyQuinnpquinn@pruet.com601-326-9433JacksonMS
Reeves, D. Prestonpr3622705@aol.com601-919-3579FlowoodMS
Rhett Gorerhettgore40@hotmail.com662-255-6030Fort WorthTX
Ritter CPL, Jack L.jrittercpl@aol.com601-956-5805JacksonMS
Robert KennardRobertKennardkennard.robert0821@gmail.com
Rogers RPL, Randy F.Randy F.Rogerscsa.rogers@gmail.com601-832-5151JacksonMS
Rogers, Richard L.Richard LRogersrlrogers1@gmail.com816-589-2262IndependenceMissouri
Ross B PolkRoss BPolkrbpcpl@yahoo.com601-264-1885HattiesburgMS
Russell, David B.david@mcgowanwp.com601-982-3444JacksonMS
Savell CPL, W. TingleTingleSavellwtsavell@gmail.com601-946-2176BrandonMS
Seay, David A.daseay@centuryx.com504-832-3742MetairieLA
Selman, John B. "Johnny"JohnSelmanjbselman@aol.com601-956-3255JacksonMS
Shearer, Dale C.dshearer@cctb.com601-427-1217RidgelandMS
Simmons CPL, Willard B.WillardSimmonswbs1@elmcorp.com251-621-9699MobileAL
Smith RPL, Scott N.Scott N.Smithsnsmith@aol.com601-259-4580MadisonMS
Smith, Johnny Doylejohnnydsmith@aol.com601-310-2530CollinsMS
Smith, Robert L.RLSmith317@bellsouth.net601-446-8732NatchezMS
Snyder, Leslie H. (Les)LesSnydersnyd1395@comcast.net601-325-4298PetalMS
Stewart, GaryGary "GW"Stewartgstewart@ras-us.com601-757-3009JacksonMS
Stillions RPL, John Edjohnedstillions@gmail.com601-594-6532MadisonMS
Stover, Howard E.oilman1244@aol.com601-984-3702JacksonMS
Stripling, Jackruffian56s@aol.com601-953-2853JacksonMS
Suber RPL, ChristopherChristopherSuberclsuber@gmail.com662-419-0231BruceMS
Taylor, Glenn Gatesgtaylor@cctb.com601-427-1463RidgelandMS
Teasley, Debbie C.debbiet@colbertland.com662-542-8888HoustonMS
Thomas, Ernest L. "Ernie"ErnieThomasw5dfc@yahoo.com601-497-0753BrandonMS
Thomas, Sandra "Sandy"sethomas1970@gmail.com601-624-9013BrandonMS
Thompson, Jr. CPL, JimJimThompsonjimthomjr@aol.com251-605-2458FairhopeAL
Tighe, Jr. CPL, Bowman S. "Bo"BoTighebotighe@sunbeltresourcesinc.com601-853-8195RidgelandMS
Toney RPL, Emily M.EmilyToneyemilykmc17@yahoo.com601-527-6996ShubutaMS
Trotter, J. JeffreyJohnTrotterjeff.trotter@arlaw.com601-353-3234RidgelandMS
Ueltschey, Watts C.watts@brunini.com601-948-3101JacksonMS
Van Every RPL, Joseph H.JosephVan Everyvanjo1@hotmail.com662-251-0639ColumbusMS
Waller CPL, Edward C. "Eddy"EdwardWallereddy.waller@regions.com601-354-8117JacksonMS
Waller, Donald E.don@wallerbros.com601-352-6556JacksonMS
Walter M. AllenWalter M.Allenwmacallen@aol.com601-946-1486ClintonMS
Ward, James "Jimmy"JimmyW04@bellsouth.net601-572-7810BrandonMS
Wasson, Genegwasson@brunini.com601-948-3101JacksonMS
Watkins Jr., H. Vaughanhvwjr@comcast.net601-898-9347MadisonMS
Watkins, William M (Bill)billreba@msn.com601-260-4259CantonMS
West, W. Ericewest@mnwlaw.com601-948-3305JacksonMS
White, PatrickPatrickWhitewhipatrick@gmail.com601-260-9007JacksonMS
White, William P.bwhite@pruet.com601-718-9420JacksonMS
Whittenton, Michael H.MichaelWhittentonwhitboat_1@yahoo.com330-283-8325PowellOH
Whittington, LoriLoriWhittingtonlwhittington@millerlandprofessionals.com662-871-2618BrandonMS
Wise. LaDonna Smithladonnaswise@yahoo.com601-517-8097CollinsMS
Wyatt, Derek A.dwyatt@wyattlawpllc.com601-317-0802MadisonMS
Full Name First Name Last Name Email Phone City State